View the 2018, prizegiving Programme here.
The year 2014-15 saw a will the cowboys win the superbowl good number of our students in the academic toppers circle and the school held its annual prize-giving ceremony to honour them.View usage for: All YearsLast 10 yearsLast 50 yearsLast 100 yearsLast 300 years.Our Year 8 leavers then join the staff, together with parents for a farewell buffet lunch to wish them well as they start the next phase of their lives and a new adventure.Arabic: Brazilian Portuguese: distribuição de prêmios, chinese: Croatian: podjela nagrada, czech: udílení cen.In addition, major achievements in curricular and co-curricular activities from the year are also celebrated.The coveted Student of the Year Award was taken home by the very deserving candidate Aaliya Rashid, which had the entire hall cheer out in unison.Once again, our annual school prizegiving took place in St John's Renfield Church on pizza hut online coupons november 2017 Beaconsfield Road. .By continuing browsing this website without changing your cookie settings, we assume you agree to this.The church was full of proud family members and staff, excited pupils, and special guests.It also allows us to recognise those pupils that stand out from the crowd for their positive personal character traits and all-roundedness.View the 2014, prizegiving Programme here.View the 2016, prizegiving Programme here.The last day of the academic year provides the school with an opportunity to celebrate individual and collective achievements of pupils.Trends of 'prize-giving used Rarely.Held at the Mpingwe Sports Club, the function aimed to showcase and reward our young academicians.Graced by the Guest of Honour, Mr Kassam Okhai, Director, Access Communications Ltd., and members of the school management, the function was a great success especially when it was time to give away Samsung Tablets to the senior most toppers from igcse, AS and.Danish: præmieoverrækkelse, dutch: prijsuitreiking, european Spanish: entrega de premios, finnish: palkintojen jako.
Some of our proud prize winners!